Reappointment of IFRS Foundation Trustees

 11 July 2014

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation today announced the reappointment of six Trustees.

The decision by the Trustees to reappoint Michel Prada (Chairman of the Trustees, Europe), Ronald Arculli (Asia-Oceania), Chandrashekhar Bhaskar Bhave (Asia-Oceania), Sir Callum McCarthy (Europe), Marco Onado (Europe) and James Quigley (North America) has been approved by the Monitoring Board.

Each will serve a second three-year term with effect from 1 January 2015, expiring on 31 December 2017.

Further details on the role of the Trustees are available here.




Press enquiries:

Chris Welsh, Communications Manager, IFRS Foundation
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7246 6495